I need help Donate
Who We Are

Board Members

If you are interested in serving on the Amos House Board of Directors and becoming a part of the solution to homelessness and poverty in Rhode Island, contact Eileen Hayes at 401-272-0220 x202 or email her to inquire about a tour and an interview.

  • Eileen Hayes, President & CEO
  • Susan Loney, Chair
  • Mike Costa, Vice Chair
  • Antonia Thompson, Secretary
  • Patrick Quinn, Treasurer
  • Angela Bannerman-Ankoma
  • Guillaume Bagal
  • Lisa Ballou
  • Paul Conforti
  • Kenneth Costa
  • John Farber
  • James Hagerty
  • George Kinnear
  • Fla Lewis
  • Meko Lincoln
  • Susan Loney
  • Reverend Raymond Malm

Meet our amazing Amos House Management Team.